<"google-site-verification: google4c7d1f044a2867f4.html"/>

Our Mission

The purpose of the St. Patrick's Day Parade of Tucson shall be to conduct the annual St. Patrick's Day Parade and Festival. The Parade, Festival, and other educational endeavors of the organization shall have the dual purpose of education and increasing awareness and involvement in the Tucson community. We will accomplish this in and through Irish songs, music, dance, language, crafts, writing, authors, history and all other arts and cultural opportunities that the organization can make available.


Volunteers are needed to assist with parade marshaling and

various activities at the festival. If you are interested in 

volunteering please contact us and thank you for your interest!

Thank you to 2020 volunteers the Old Pueblo Lightning Women's Rugby!

Festival Schedule 2022

Check back soon for the 2022 festival schedule!

35th Annual Parade & Festival

Saturday, March 12, 2022 downtown Tucson will come alive with Celtic tradition as the 35th Annual St. Patrick's Day Parade & Festival brings the Irish spirit to Tucson!

​The St. Patrick’s Day Festival opens at 10:00 a.m. Saturday, March 12 in Armory Park on south 6th Avenue downtown, with live Irish music, dancers, entertainment, children’s game area, and food and merchandise vendors.  

​The parade will begin at 10:30 a.m. at Stone and 17th Street,  making its way through downtown and ending at Armory Park. 

The 2022 parade will feature marchers including floats, military units, local dignitaries, media and entertainment personalities, and civic, cultural, and social groups. The Tucson parade has a 35-year history and provides a good time for the entire family!

2022 Committee

John Murphy - President                             

Robin McArdle - Past President                          

Catherine "EC" Harris - Vice President, Entertainment Chair

Brandi Haga-Blackman - Treasurer

Trish Muir - Secretary               

Jenn Garcia- Festival Chair & Parade Chair

Squirrel Rippley- Marketing

Huna Hammond - Logistical Production

Greg Harris - Assistant Leprechaun